Meet the Team

Our customers come from all walks of life and so do we. We hire great people from a wide variety of backgrounds, not just because it’s the right thing to do, but because it makes our company stronger. It’s our Mission to unleash the potential in every Representative that joins us and we know that our team performs best when they are diverse and every team member feels like they belong!

Our Team

Our Representatives

We are proud to be problem solvers. We like the people we work with – coworkers, managers, clients – and genuinely enjoy helping one another succeed.

Get it Done

Clients trust us to build things that work and we take that seriously. Our team will overcome obstacles, find solutions and deliver exceptional results.

Do the Right Thing

What do you do when no one else is looking? Our teams act with integrity and honesty, and focus on putting ourselves in the shoes of others.

WE ARE HIRING

We are looking for FUN individuals who are passionate and caring for their people. We are looking for producers and not backgrounds! The ONLY REQUIREMENT for this position is giving our homeowners 100% customer satisfaction and leave them wishing the business relationship never ended.
AKC PROS
Email Chris at chris@akcpros.com

Chris Ward

Owner / President of Sales

AKC PROS
Email Heather at heather@akcpros.com

Heather Ward

Owner / President of Operation

AKC PROS
Email Teresa at teresa@akcpros.com

Teresa Leonard

VP of Operations

AKC PROS
Email Steve at steve@akcpros.com

Steve Slavens

General Manager

AKC PROS
Email Connor at connor@akcpros.com

Connor Berg

Lead Manager

AKC PROS
Email Paul at paul@akcpros.com

Paul Brown

Lead Manager

AKC PROS
Email Molly at molly@akcpros.com

Molly Anderson

Field Supervisor

AKC PROS
Email Caleb at caleb@akcpros.com

Caleb Underwood

Field Representative

AKC PROS
Email Dylan at dylan@akcpros.com

Dylan Palmer

Field Representative

AKC PROS
Email Alonzo at zo@akcpros.com

Alonzo Williams

Field Representative

Brickjpg
Email Alonzo at alonzo@akcpros.com

Alonzo Hullaby

Field Representative

AKC PROS
Email Stacy at stacy@akcpros.com

Stacy Hullaby

Field Representative

AKC PROS
Email Ronnell at ronnell@akcpros.com

Ronnell Garner

Field Representative

AKC PROS
Email Corey at corey@akcpros.com

Corey Kincaid

Field Representative

JOIN OUR TEAM!

We hire producers, not backgrounds

At AKC Pros, LLC we specialize in the insurance claims / restoration process. We hire producers, not backgrounds.
There are hundreds of roofing companies in Kansas City, so why choose AKC Pros?
To us, the answer is simple.
Commitment to PEOPLE. We are a company founded and grown on 1 key concept. “Always take care of people.” Our mission is to serve our customers and our team better than anyone. We do not look to treat our team better than other roofing companies; we strive to treat our team better than any company. In any industry.
No Exceptions!!
If you are OK with average, go work for an average company. If you are the best at what you do and other people’s stopping point is where you double down and make sh*t happen – We want to talk to you!! This is a company looking for WINNERS, who do whatever it takes to be the best.

You have the Opportunity to set your own schedule

Work & Earn as little or as much as you want!

Comprehensive Training

Ensuring Success for People with a Drive to Succeed!

Customer Reward

A Program to Drive Referrals

We offer Great Commission & Bonuses

Virtually an Unlimited Opportunity to Achieve your Financial Goals!

Job Opportunities

Supplement Estimate Specialist

Negotiates & Submits an estimate to the insurance company.

Sales Representative

Provide Professional Advice & Counseling to our customers when filing a claim.

Office Assistant

Organizing files, scheduling appointments, receiving orders and more.

HIRING

HIRING

HIRING

Sales Representative

Supplement Estimate Specialist

Office Assistant

Our Representatives can easily make $100k in their first 12 months with the opportunity to make an uncapped commission. This is a lucrative career opportunity to earn unlimited income potential immediately!

No Roofing Experience Necessary, but a PLUS

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

Must haves:

Dependable vehicle

Professional Appearance

A Go-Getter Attitude

Willingness to generate your own business

Organizational Skills

People skills

Communication skills

Smart Phone

ALWAYS on time / early (Your BEST Ability is your Availability)

Learn, Trust & Implement the AKC Pros highest standards policy at all times.

We are the most trusted roofing company. The AKC family is dedicated to serving your needs in a timely manner & emphasizing on quality integrated services.
ROOFING – GUTTERS – SIDING – WINDOWS – INSULATION
© 2021 All rights reserved. Created by AKC PROS
LICENSE & REGISTRATION      Joco# 1642     |     Miami Co# 11091     |     KS Roofing Reg # 01002
Scroll to top